Date
Day
Team Field Time
Sat. 26-May Northern Ohio Lourdes 1:00
Sun. 27-May Stark County Away 1:00
Sat. 2-Jun Golden Spikes Away 1:00
Sun. 3-Jun Northern Ohio Away 1:00
Sat. 9-Jun Pittsburg Pandas Lourdes 3:00
Sun. 10-Jun Core Athletics Lourdes 1:00
Sat. 16-Jun Allegheny Lourdes 3:00
Sun. 17-Jun Northern Ohio Lourdes 1:00
Sat. 23-Jun Pittsburg Pandas Away 3:00
Sun. 24-Jun Allegheny NORTH CANTON HS 12:00
Tues. 26-Jun Golden Spikes Pipeyard 5:00
Sat. 30-Jun Ohio Glaciers Lourdes 1:00
Sun. 1-Jul Stark County Lourdes 1:00
Sat. 7-Jul Core Athletics Away 3:00
Sun. 8-Jul Ohio Glaciers PEMBERTON PARK 1:00
Sat. 14-Jul Golden Spikes Lourdes 1:00
Sun. 15-Jul Stark County Away 1:00
Sat. 21-Jul League Playoffs PEMBERTON PARK TBA
Sun. 22-Jul League Playoffs PEMBERTON PARK TBA
Back to Top